Only Logged-in users can access your site

This means that the Maintenance Mode option is turned on. This feature is activated by default, and allows you to customize, set-up or make changes to your site, without exposing those changes to the outside world until you're ready to do so. You can turn this feature On/Off in the Theme options panel. It is located in General tab of the Settings section.